Here's what our service customers have to say!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

March 6, 2017 | Peter C. - "Kyle did an excellent job in every respect."

March 5, 2017 | Georgianna L. - "Thank you Shawn for getting me in even though I was a day early and getting me a loaner. Thank you again for your help."

March 5, 2017 | Gary S. - "Great service."

March 4, 2017 | Kevin L. - "Kyle provided great service, as always."

March 1, 2017 | Liz L. - "Shawn is always excellent."

February 28, 2017 | Woodland H. - "Shawn and his level of service were impeccable as always."

February 27, 2017 | Theresa H. - "John was very personable and helpful."

February 26, 2017 | Susanne S. - "Shawn was great!"

February 23, 2017 | Clayton D. - "Kyle is a huge asset to Audi as he is professional, knowledgeable, cares and I trust him! Thank you Kyle."

February 23, 2017 | Jose M. - "Great service. Thanks for addressing my issues when another dealer couldn't."

February 21, 2017 | Kaye B. - "Thank you Jonathan for taking such great care of things!! I enjoyed meeting and working with you very much. Your "About Your Advisor" article was a fun way to learn more about you. Also, thank you for waiting for me the next day! You are flawless! Always a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Always so easy...thank you so much!"

February 20, 2017 | Lance H. - "Kyle is always great about keeping me informed of where my vehicle is at in the process and accommodating my schedule for work on days when I have service completed. He's excellent at what he does."

February 20, 2017 | Peter V. - "Shawn Bundy is great to work with. Always professional, friendly, and a great asset to Audi Chandler."

February 20, 2017 | Henry B. - "Shawn Bundy was great."

February 20, 2017 | Daniel C. - "I waited for the service to complete, and my car was returned an hour sooner than I expected, which was a very pleasant surprise."

February 16, 2017 | Raymond N. - "Benjamin is my service consultant and he was extremely friendly and helpful. He offered coffee or water while he was preparing my service order. Everyone was very helpful. I took out a loaner and the young man who prepared my loaner car was very helpful and courteous. I was promptly greeted upon my arrival. I am very happy with my SQ5 this is my second Audi and I definitely see myself in a third one. Side note: our daughter purchased a 2016 A4 when she graduated from nursing school and she loves it!! Thank you Audi. My vehicle was cleaned and a thorough explanation of services performed was given by Benjamin."

February 15, 2017 | Patrick O. - "All did a great job. I requested an appointment on a particular day and was accommodated. They provided me with a car while mine was being serviced. All was very professional. They did a great job. They made me feel like they were really working for me. My car was ready for me when expected. They washed the car as well."

February 13, 2017 | Qizhi T. - "Best vehicle service, best service advisor."

February 13, 2017 | Paul H. - "Kyle was very flexible and accommodating in scheduling for maintenance appointment."

February 10, 2017 | Roger G. - "Everyone was exceptionally professional and helpful."

February 10, 2017 | Debra P. - "Once again Shawn took great care of me and my Audi. He is an asset to your company. He goes above and beyond every single time! Shawn Bundy is over the top! He treats me as if I'm his only customer. I'm grateful for all Shawn has done for me and my Audi!"

February 10, 2017 | Allan C. - "Kyle was the best! The loaner made me want to buy a new one!"

February 10, 2017 | Michael N. - "Shawn was fantastic! Very helpful and knowledgeable."

February 9, 2017 | Estevan C. - "The process was very efficient."

February 9, 2017 | Jim A. - "Service advisor Kyle was great."

February 9, 2017 | Arycca C. - "Jonathan Bertozzi was phenomenal! He's in the right business. He went above and beyond and was so helpful and friendly! He was a very professional, friendly and helpful advisor. I would recommend other people to this dealership for Jonathan Bertozzi's exceptional customer service!"

February 6, 2017 | Chris R. - "Jonathan Bertozzi took very good care of me. It was pretty late on Thursday evening when I dropped off my car but he was there, checked me in and made sure he understood what I wanted done. He followed up by phone and e-mail to clarify what needed to be done. He was extremely helpful. I liked working with Jon. I came from Yuma to get the car serviced. I'll be back."

February 6, 2017 | Bindi S. - "A fantastic experience as always!"

February 5, 2017 | Eric W. - "Very professional and courteous service. Nice facility. Benjamin was extremely courteous and a pleasure to work with as always. Great experience."

February 4, 2017 | David I. - "Kyle was waiting as I exited the vehicle. Exceptional!! I was received in a very timely manner. Loaner and all required documents processed prior to arrival. Extraordinary service!!!"

February 3, 2017 | Cynthia U. - "John was excellent. He kept me informed of what services were needed and when the repairs were completed. A true professional. My car looked like it had been professionally detailed."

February 2, 2017 | Robin H. - "Excellent service across the board!"

February 2, 2017 | Darrel N. - "My service consultant, Johnathan Bertozzi, was top notch. I had to have major service done to the front-end suspension of my A5 and he walked me though every part of the process. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel completely comfortable with what was going to be done, as well as how long it was going to take. He also kept me updated throughout the entire process, which was very much appreciated. He certainly embodies that "above and beyond" service that you come to expect at Audi. I would rate him 11 out 10 stars, if I could. Solid dealership all around. I will continue to gladly drive 35 minutes to this Audi dealership for all my needs, even though there is one within a couple minutes of my house."

February 2, 2017 | Roger L. - "Very knowledgeable! Very FAST and complete! Looking forward to the next visit."

February 2, 2017 | Darrius B. - "Easy and efficient from start to finish."

January 31, 2017 | Steven B. - "I live NORTH of Audi North Scottsdale and still choose to have my service done at Audi Chandler which is MUCH further away for me. However, I truly mean it when I say that they are the best dealership that I have ever done business with. I have owned all makes and models of vehicles and no dealership compares to Audi Chandler in terms of 1) ease of getting right in for service, 2) exceptional/personal care, 3) always finding me a loaner vehicle comparable to the vehicle I am dropping off, 4) trustworthiness to do the appropriate repair, 5) ease of pick-up which usually entails a porter bringing my car to me wherever I may be, and 6) just overall friendliness and care of the service team (namely Kyle Welter and Ladell Player). This type of service is why I keep purchasing new Audis."

January 31, 2017 | Raymond E. - "See you next time!"

January 30, 2017 | Asha W. - "Shawn Bundy and Ladell Player are just exceptional at customer service. I trust them and know that they will take care of me with honesty and sincerity; that's a rarity. The staff that assist with loaner car are on top of their stuff! I was very impressed!!!"

January 26, 2017 | Shawna F. - "Always a pleasure to allow Audi Chandler to serve me so well!"

January 25, 2017 | Steve T. - "Shawn was exceptional, as usual."

January 25, 2017 | Michael G. - "Shawn is a very good consultant. He is very knowledgeable and organized."

January 20, 2017 | Carmen A. - "They were fantastic. They treat you like you are buying a new Audi."

January 19, 2017 | Andi K. - "I added a couple of additional service requests which were separate from my initial call. Kyle included them with no hesitation. Because of a conflict with my husband's car, it was necessary to have a dealer provided vehicle. Mark handled my request efficiently, and although I would have preferred to borrow an R8, I received another A4. Can't say I didn't try. But once again, Audi Chandler was efficient, courteous, and extremely professional. It's always a pleasure visiting Audi Chandler. But maybe next time - an R8 please?"

January 18, 2017 | Bashiruddin A. - "Audi Chandler Service Team, you guys are the best!! Thank you!!"

January 18, 2017 | Meelad N. - "Keep up the good work!"

January 18, 2017 | Jeffrey M. - "Shawn is a great resource. He is excellent."

January 17, 2017 | Doris S. - "Kyle is excellent - couldn't be happier with a consultant. My appointment was scheduled according to my schedule - very pleased. Excellent facility and excellent personnel."

January 16, 2017 | David M. - "Kyle was great to have as my advisor!!"

January 15, 2017 | Anthony C. - "Kyle Welter is a great guy and should be commended. Great communication and customer service!"

January 15, 2017 | Eric M. - "Shawn Bundy: always courteous, efficient and thoughtful."

January 14, 2017 | Ramender K. - "Thanks...everything was truly awesome and per expectations."

January 13, 2017 | Ryan A. - "Ben is always a pleasure to work with!"

January 12, 2017 | On a O. - "Kyle and Ladell are the reason we use Audi Chandler for our service."

January 9, 2017 | Mary H. - "Great visit - everyone was very helpful. Ben Carlson did a great job."

January 9, 2017 | Donna S. - "Always excellent service! Shawn Bundy is great! Excellent service as always."

January 7, 2017 | Steffany V. - "I had a great first experience with Audi Chandler!"

January 7, 2017 | Christina C. - "Kyle has been my rep for years and he is amazing to work with. He answers all my "silly" questions. I am not a car person and they way Kyle explains everything is perfect! I brag to all my friends and co-workers how easy it is to drop off and go with Audi Chandler. I am greeted with a good morning as soon as I pull into the bay. There is no stress when I drop off. Keep up the exceptional customer service. Service desk greeter always has a smile on her face, even at the end of the day when I pick up my vehicle."

January 5, 2017 | Carol F. - "This service department always treats me well."

January 3, 2017 | David J. - "Shawn always provides exceptional service. He's friendly, professional, and courteous."

January 2, 2017 | Michael M. - "Benjamin was very thorough and accommodating."

December 31, 2016 | Nick C. - "This is the first time being with Audi. It's been a truly exceptional process all the way around! I have yet to have a bad experience with Audi! I'm glad we chose to switch over. Thank you for all you do! I was assisted by Ladell Player, who went above and beyond. The entire process was a pleasure."

December 31, 2016 | Joseph P. - "Very happy that work was completed earlier than expected."

December 29, 2016 | Amanda B. - "Excellent customer service."

December 29, 2016 | Kathleen b. - "Kyle is a fantastic service advisor."

December 28, 2016 | John W. - "Kyle was great."

December 27, 2016 | Juan G. - "Ben is always on top of things! It took a little longer than normal, however it wasn't an emergency. Every interaction with the Service Department (scheduler, Ben, Mark) is always pleasant!"

December 27, 2016 | Eric M. - "As always, they did a great job."

December 26, 2016 | Jonathan S. - "Johnathan exceeded everything. Called in and needed help asap. Got me in, and into a vehicle to help my needs of picking up family at airport! Got vehicle in and out and was back in my vehicle before days end!"

December 24, 2016 | Tammy L. - "Appreciate their detailed efforts to ensure my Audi was back on the road with service issues fixed. All service issues identified resolved. Brakes that had squealed since purchase now quiet!"

December 23, 2016 | Stuart B. - "This was my first experience with Audi service and I couldn't be more eased with the experience. Good job! Nothing to add, just a word of thanks and best wishes for a Merry Christmas/holiday season and a Happy and Healthy New Year."

December 22, 2016 | Russ D. - "Kyle always does an amazing job."

December 22, 2016 | Robert K. - "Shawn was awesome. He kept me informed and made sure all of my issues were addressed. I'll be scheduling with him from now on!"

December 20, 2016 | Claudia L. - "I really appreciate being given a loaner car while mine was being serviced. Thank you very much!"

December 20, 2016 | Todd C. - "Kyle is exceptional!"

December 19, 2016 | Gary O. - "Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and worked well together."

December 18, 2016 | Brad C. - "This dealership has truly made the difference in us staying with the Audi brand. They are amazing!"

December 17, 2016 | Amol S. - "Great service. Was attended right away. Will visit Audi Chandler again."

December 15, 2016 | Randall B. - "All staff involved did an exceptional job."

December 13, 2016 | Robert K. - "We were given a courtesy vehicle, so didn't spend time in the waiting area--it was great, we were able to run several errands, go out for lunch while our car was being serviced."

December 13, 2016 | Tamera W. - "Kyle has always been exceptional when my A8 has needed service. Thank you very much!"

December 10, 2016 | Peter V. - "Shawn Bundy is always friendly and helpful."

December 8, 2016 | Thomas M. - "Kyle is the reason I take my car to Audi Chandler."

December 6, 2016 | Cathy T. - "Benjamin Carlson and Ladell Player do a great job- this location offers great service and they understand the needs of the customer. Audi Chandler works very hard to make sure things are done right! This location is awesome! My Audi runs great! Thank you, Ben."

December 5, 2016 | Nadezda K. - "Kyle is the best service consultant I have ever worked with. He is always on top of informing, guiding, explaining. He is definitely a big reason why my whole family and myself are servicing our cars at Audi Chandler."

December 5, 2016 | Rodney S. - "Kyle is excellent with follow up and listening to the customer. Very clean dealership. Audi Chandler is an excellent dealership and provides great service. Courtesy vehicle is a great option."

December 4, 2016 | Tuanh P. - "Outstanding and very professional. Excellent service."

November 29, 2016 | Irais Q. - "I really appreciate Ben's professionalism, he's very courteous and accommodating. I really enjoy working with him."

November 28, 2016 | Bob I. - "Service consultant Kyle Welter consistently provides an exceptional level of customer service which is greatly appreciated! They did a great job on car wash as well."

November 27, 2016 | Rebecca S. - "The service rep I had been assigned to was helping someone else, so I was immediately assigned to another rep --- outstanding!!"

November 27, 2016 | Dawn B. - "Kyle is so helpful and takes the time to explain everything to me."

November 26, 2016 | Michael M. - "Great experience as usual."

November 24, 2016 | Eric S. - "Had time constraints for the afternoon. Although not guaranteed, the advisor said they would do the best they could to meet our constraints. Great service by Shawn on Saturday. Truly appreciated the updates while the S4 was in the shop."

November 23, 2016 | Vonya S. - "Kyle was very helpful and took extra time to go over features I did not fully understand in the vehicle."

November 22, 2016 | Michelle S. - "Excellent customer service by Kyle - always polite, professional and thorough. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Love that my car was washed!!"

November 21, 2016 | Amy C. - "Benjamin Carlson is an absolute pleasure to work with."

November 19, 2016 | Brian H. - "As I arrived, Kyle saw me and went to fetch my car. He made sure that others knew where he had gone and I was in and out in minimum time. Kyle is a superstar. Provided water and a loaner in short order. Service, two recalls, and a modification to address T-Mobile "improved' network performed. All explained and done in timely manner."

November 13, 2016 | Alex R. - "Audi Chandler is the best. Kyle always takes care of me."

November 13, 2016 | James A. - "Kyle was great as always!"

November 12, 2016 | Navin T. - "Shawn did a great job to keep me posted on the service."

November 12, 2016 | Asha W. - "Shawn Bundy is a terrific service advisor. He discusses the matter, educates me and gives me sound advice that's in my best interest, not his. That's how one builds trust, a difficult thing to do. And I trust Shawn. Ladell Player always makes it a point to come and say hello to me, genuinely. It matters and that's what makes a customer want to keep coming back. They are a great team!"

November 10, 2016 | Eric M. - "My consultant Shawn is thorough, responsive, and accommodating to my time and pickup/delivery needs. Excellent."

November 8, 2016 | Keven A. - "Such an easy, low stress experience. Everyone was friendly, even passing service techs. Benjamin was a pleasure to work with."

November 7, 2016 | Pam P. - "Kyle has been my service consultant since coming to the dealership. On one occasion he was on vacation and I was helped by another consultant. There were issues. I will ONLY deal with Kyle when my vehicle is serviced. He is extremely knowledgeable, considerate, and is what all consultants should strive to be. if I could rate him a 15, I would."

November 6, 2016 | Gena H. - "Fabulous experience! Shawn did an exceptional job with figuring out what was wrong with the car and keeping me up to date! I had my car back within one day! I thank him very very much! Car was waiting and ready for me when I got there!"

November 5, 2016 | Alan H. - "Very friendly and accommodating. My wife and I have previously purchased a new Lexus as well as 2 new Mini Cooper Countryman and we thought both of those companies/dealerships provided excellent customer service but they really don't compare to the level of service we received at Audi."

November 3, 2016 | Matthew M. - "Celestial was excellent at explaining the services that were being performed on my car. She was very professional."

November 3, 2016 | Bindi S. - "Shawn is absolutely incredible. Very helpful and SO KIND! Thanks Shawn! He was amazing. Very helpful and answered all questions. Also went above and beyond to assist with any concerns I might have in future re: service, details, overall care of the vehicle. I continue to be very pleased with standard of care, customer service at your facility. Very thorough!"

November 3, 2016 | Melinda F. - "Shawn went above and beyond to help me with the issues with my Audi A5. He is the reason I have decided to keep my Audi and not trade it in for a Mustang. Since I bought the car in 2010 as a certified vehicle I've had oil consumption issues with it. My previous dealer in Hoffman Estates, IL just kept giving me the runaround and wasn't doing anything about it. The very first time I met Shawn after moving here in July 2016, I told him the issue and he said, "Don't worry, I will help you. I know we can get it fixed." and he was true to his word. Three months later my car has a new engine and was finally fixed!! I cannot thank Shawn enough for all he has done for us!"

November 3, 2016 | George M. - "Worked with the same service advisor Benjamin Carlson. He could not be better to work with. I also like the continuity of working with the same service advisor each visit. Great customer service as always. The service experience is so positive, it will be a factor in my next purchase decision."

November 1, 2016 | Jacqueline T. - "Everyone is always very friendly. Appreciate the great customer service."

October 30, 2016 | Edmundo H. - "My service advisor was very helpful and offered great advice. Really appreciated how thorough he was in his service. Car was ready when I was told and there was no hassle with bill. Totally recommend this Audi dealership."

October 30, 2016 | Charles G. - "A great place to come for service."

October 28, 2016 | Karin L. - "Great customer service! My advisor went above and beyond my expectations."

October 27, 2016 | Amanda H. - "Amazing staff, amazing service! This is why we continue to take our Audi to this dealership, thank you!"

October 27, 2016 | Peggy K. - "I wasn't aware of a recall on my Audi, but they informed me and took care of the issue while my car was in for service. I appreciated that, didn't need to schedule another appointment."

October 25, 2016 | Jeffrey D. - "Kyle Welter greeted me with a friendly smile, an ice cold bottle of water and sang happy birthday to me. My birthday is in November but I didn't stop him. It felt right. He sounds like Andrea Boccelli. Always a great job at this facility by the service team. Great job as always."

October 25, 2016 | Sharon B. - "My service representative is Kyle and he ALWAYS does a fabulous job of ensuring all my service needs are met."

October 24, 2016 | Sanjay S. - "Kyle Welter is always prompt and accurate in his assessment - and is quick and thorough with all the repairs each time I bring my car in. He always listens to my concerns and issues with patience. He also works with my schedule and is always flexible to accommodate me."

October 24, 2016 | Paul L. - "Shawn Bundy was friendly and helpful as always. A pleasure to do business with."

October 24, 2016 | Deanna Y. - "Benjamin Carlson, is by far, the best service consultant you have in the Audi Chandler Service Department! Exceptional as always!"

October 24, 2016 | Stephan C. - "Service consultant Celestial Johnson was a pleasure to have help me and deserves more than a 10 rating."

October 23, 2016 | Eric W. - "They went above and beyond by trying to buff out a scratch I received on the passenger header panel after some metal flew out of a truck and hit it."

October 20, 2016 | Eric M. - "Great job in taking care of me and the S4. Kyle was awesome in that they fit my car in for service without an appointment. Love the service department and their attention to detail and flexibility with schedules - great experience. Washed the car, looked sharp and it was ready to go."

October 20, 2016 | Mary C. - "Kyle Welter is a great service consultant which is the reason we always go to him for all the Audis we have owned in the past ten years. Considering that the day I went in with an unexpected problem was a holiday and a very busy day for the department, Kyle Welters saw in my face about that I was uncomfortable driving the car too far and we live a great distance from the dealership he worked it out for me to be able to leave the car and get a loaner at the end of the day. Then completed the service 24 hours earlier than we had expected. Very happy."

October 17, 2016 | Nicole N. - "Shawn was very professional. On the first day I had used a loaner car. But I returned the next day for additional service to be done and the lobby was fully stocked and ready for the day! My scheduled maintenance was completed. My car came in with a ding to the windshield and that service was not completed due to the car being washed before the repair was fixed. Shawn had me call the next the day before I was coming over and he was going to make sure that I was in right away. And he did. I waited maybe 20 minutes for the whole process. I love having a dealership close by!"

October 14, 2016 | Janice W. - "Shawn is always a pleasure to deal with. And everyone there always has great customer service."

October 11, 2016 | Stephen R. - "Kyle has kept me as a customer. He's fantastic."

October 11, 2016 | James P. - "Celestial was very friendly and helpful. The car was ready when promised. Celestial was able to get my car in for a new battery on the same day before it died completely. Saved the day. Car was clean and ready for pickup. It needed a wash and I was very happy that the dealership did that. Saved me time at the car wash."

October 10, 2016 | Viola J. - "Kyle was great to work with. The Service Department is always ready to help with my Audi, they always give me great service."

October 10, 2016 | Philip K. - "Shawn did a great job not only ensuring he could schedule me to fit my schedule but to ensure he could get my new windshield installed, my 15,000 mile service done, as well as the car detailed within the time frame I requested. The car was ready even earlier than I anticipated. Very pleased with the work done."

October 10, 2016 | Blake J. - "Kyle is the best! Always a quick and good experience. Kyle is the best! I know he has other customers but it feels like I am it."

October 10, 2016 | Michael F. - "Shawn Bundy is a great asset for the Audi Chandler team. I enjoy working with him. Polite, courteous, and direct! Construction is a little confusing but no issues. Excellent service at Audi Chandler. Shawn Bundy is a great service consultant. Sales sells the first car and service sells all the rest. We will be buying other cars from this site. Love my Audi Q5 TDI. Would have loved to get a Q7 as a rental/loaner to test drive but none were available. Audi Chandler is a great place and if we have to go the service and experience is always excellent. Above and beyond. Shawn made changes to the front facia with prompting. Totally unexpected and welcome! Initiative is rare and his is appreciated!"

October 9, 2016 | Ivars V. - "Ben did a great job - this reflects past experience with him and at this dealership. I can not emphasize strongly enough how I was exceptionally treated. Very professional - as past experience has indicated - dropped the car off, was immediately greeted, explained the recall and possibility that the battery may be marginal. Waited for the car for a very reasonable time, was informed that the recall was done and the battery was replaced under warranty. Good news and exceptional service! Surprisingly, one looks forward to bringing the car into the dealership because of the great experience. Who woulda thought that? The one perk that was greatly appreciated was the car wash that was performed before pickup. Thank you for that. I love driving my A6 and do it comfortably and confidently and a lot of that is due to the dealership."

October 9, 2016 | Lisa R. - "Really appreciate the excellent car wash."

October 8, 2016 | Eric G. - "Kyle Welter is great to work with. Great service and much appreciated."

October 6, 2016 | Jacque O. - "This was my first engagement with Celestial and I found her to be extremely knowledgeable. Your entire staff at Audi Chandler was very friendly and accommodating (the service consultant, lot personnel, cashier, and rental consultant). I purchased my first vehicle from Audi Chandler in March 2014. As you know a vehicle purchase is an investment and there are many dealerships to choose from. In 2016, I selected Audi Chandler when seeking a car for mom. A fantastic dealership!"

October 5, 2016 | Tye L. - "Great service, felt like a valued customer."

October 4, 2016 | Peter C. - "I was very surprised at how fast the work was completed! I expected several days but Audi Chandler was super fast. Thanks!"

October 4, 2016 | Paula W. - "Great service as always, thank you!"

October 2, 2016 | Brian S. - "Shawn is a rock star in your service department. Provides over the top service and explanations."

September 29, 2016 | David I. - "A world class customer experience as always!!"

September 29, 2016 | Peggy S. - "It is always a pleasure to work with the Audi Chandler group."

September 27, 2016 | Carl F. - "Shawn Bundy is a true asset to your dealership! I am a business owner, and I can spot the slackers and the superstars within minutes, Shawn is a superstar!"

September 27, 2016 | Jann L. - "I met Celestial for the first time and she was professional and articulate, helpful and provided the additional information I had requested. I am glad to know I will work with her in the future! I am glad to now know there is an 'early bird' drop box! I did not realize until I called back for options as I had an early morning meeting. Thank you! As I indicated previously, there is a great crew at this location - start to finish, providing a solid experience and solid service on my vehicle. Great crew at Audi Chandler. Thank you for the clean up after service. I like seeing my car in the bay, polished and ready to go!"

September 26, 2016 | Jeffrey Z. - "Audi Chandler exceeded my expectations in all areas. I live in Scottsdale and after taking my Audi to Scottsdale, I was so disappointed I will drive 30 miles to Audi Chandler moving forward. I suggest that the employees in Audi Chandler teach the Audi Scottsdale employees about customer service and satisfaction."

September 26, 2016 | WIlliam K. - "Excellent customer service. Extremely happy with the car and the service I have received! Could not have asked for better service."

September 24, 2016 | Alan B. - "Awesome! Super clean and customer friendly. Went the extra mile to finally fix a problem with the nav system that I have had it in before for. The Service Department is your shining star! Really appreciate the professional way everything was handled. The part that was replaced required painting, so the car was in for 3 extra days. They gave me a comparable loaner car to what I drive so it was not a problem at all."

September 24, 2016 | Teleatha A. - "Kyle was fantastic. Really appreciated him taking time to show me the gear shifter and answer all my questions. He is just great!"

September 24, 2016 | Matt P. - "Shawn took the time to explain the service, and we also discussed additional serviced needed. He was upfront about the timeline on what the service team recommended and I will definitely go back for these items even though it is across town and not the closest Audi dealership to my home. Great initial service from Ladell Player and then with Shawn Bundy. These guys were great. I did not buy this car from Audi Chandler, but I felt like a valued Audi owner. Really really pleased about this experience."

September 22, 2016 | Jaimie T. - "Shawn Bundy was extremely accommodating and professional. Each interaction I had with him, he went above and beyond my expectations."

September 22, 2016 | Ed S. - "Kyle is exceptional! He is extremely courteous, thorough and very professional!"

September 18, 2016 | Kathleen G. - "Shawn provided me with exceptional service as always. He never disappoints me. Service appointments are easy to make, and the staff always try to aid you in any way possible. Vehicle was clean and ready to go upon arrival. No unnecessary waiting."

September 15, 2016 | Chad E. - "Shawn Bundy is very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. He did a great job!"

September 15, 2016 | Tonja D. - "I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase of my Audi. Although I enjoy the car, I appreciate the level of service, professionalism and expertise I receive each time I take my car in for service. My service advisor is extremely knowledgeable with the Audi product. On two separate occasions when I took my car in for minor concerns, Sean was able to identify the problem up front, reducing my stress level. Shawn shared with me that he read up on the issues with my model car. I can't express how impressive it is to work with me who genuinely care about you and your care, keep up the good work Shawn, you definitely earned my business!"

September 12, 2016 | Donald C. - "Celestial was courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive. I felt The dealership valued me as a customer. I had 3 questions and they were answered to my satisfaction. I was offered a loaner vehicle which was appreciated. Although other Audi dealerships are closer to where I live, I'll return to this one based on my experience."

September 12, 2016 | Juan G. - "Ben is always friendly and on top of things! Very quick and accommodating of a slight schedule change. The loaner Q5 was a sweet treat!"

September 10, 2016 | Robert S. - "Celestial was extremely helpful and is a credit to the Audi Chandler team. Everyone in the service department was outstanding. I was only in town for a couple of days and had a flat tire. I needed to get home in time for my daughter's birthday and tried calling a few places to see if I could get it fixed in time and nobody could do it until I called Celestial at Audi Chandler. She was awesome! She immediately made me feel like I would be able to get home in time. Celestial Johnson and the rest of the Audi Chandler service team took what could have been a terrible situation and turned it into an experience that earned Audi a customer for life. If I lived in the Phoenix area I would purchase all my future vehicles at Audi Chandler. As it is, Audi Mission Viejo should send Celestial and the service department a thank you gift as I will continue to purchase from them in the future thanks to the team at Audi Chandler."

September 10, 2016 | Heidi C. - "Kyle was wonderful in working with my schedule to get my Audi in for service within my limited window of availability. Very fast and efficient service!"

September 9, 2016 | Michelle Y. - "Audi has the best customer service! We love our Audi!"

September 6, 2016 | Alan L. - "Excellent job. I brought my Audi A6 with no A/C in Phoenix. Appointment schedule was full but I was worked in the schedule and back on the road that evening. Extremely pleased. Took time to explain the repair and show me."

September 6, 2016 | David J. - "Exceptional customer service and professionalism. Clean and friendly staff. Great service experience."

September 6, 2016 | Jeffrey G. - "Shawn took extra time to look over everything on the vehicle to make sure that I wouldn't have any other issues in the near future. He was great, called me every step of the way to make sure I was informed about the time it would take to fix the vehicle."

September 6, 2016 | Jai A. - "Kyle was the service advisor and he was very professional and helpful. I and my spouse both love and enjoy driving our Q5 and A4. Audi Chandler has always been great - service, sales etc. Especially, I would like to thank Kyle & Ladell for all their help and kindness. Thank you and keep you the good work Audi Chandler!"

September 5, 2016 | Kerry M. - "Celestial was extremely friendly and made me feel welcomed right away. She was prompt in calling me to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle and explained everything very clearly. She was the best service consultant I've had at Audi Chandler, although everyone is friendly at the facility."

September 5, 2016 | Peter B. - "Keep up the great job you all do."

September 1, 2016 | Susanne S. - "Shawn Bundy was PERFECT. I was very unhappy when I walked in, but very happy when I left thanks to him. I already sent an email to the Service Manager as I was very satisfied with the service given by Shawn Bundy."

September 1, 2016 | Kelli N. - "Shawn was very helpful."

August 29, 2016 | Gretchen S. - "Benjamin does such a good job. He is friendly and professional. I feel comfortable talking with him and feel like he addresses my concerns."

August 29, 2016 | Thomas L. - "Ladell & his team are first class and outstanding consultants. Definitely would recommend other folks to bring their cars to Audi Chandler."

August 27, 2016 | Catherine O. - "Benjamin was busy, but very helpful and acknowledged me right away. He is great. Ladell, the service manager is outstanding. The whole service group is always friendly, ready to help and accommodating. This is by far the best service department. I have ever dealt with which I why I keep buying Audis! Exceptional service at Audi Chandler. Without expecting to, I ended up trading in my 2012 Audi which I loved to buy a brand new one. Looking forward to a continuing relationship with this outstanding service group. Benjamin found some things I didn't even know about and fixed those too. Very appreciative of the thoroughness since my drive to Chandler is approximately 4 hours from Kingman, AZ."

August 24, 2016 | Eric K. - "Everything was great during my recent visit. Thanks."

August 23, 2016 | Stephen W. - "Kyle Welter is a real pleasure to deal with...an asset to the Audi Chandler service department. The Audi Chandler service department was a big part of my decision to purchase my second Audi. The service, treatment and total experience is always exceptional."

August 23, 2016 | Chad A. - "Shawn is always smiling and very attentive. I will definitely continue to have my vehicle serviced with Shawn and the Chandler service team."

August 23, 2016 | Jesse J. - "Kyle always does what he can to accommodate my hectic schedule! Great job Kyle! Thanks again!"

August 22, 2016 | Julie S. - "Shawn was extremely helpful and took care of everything from beginning to end. I especially appreciated him keeping me updated throughout the process and ensuring that I was taken care of while my vehicle was in for service."

August 19, 2016 | Kelly B. - "Very nice facility. Very clean and efficient. Best service facility I've been too which is why we go to Chandler rather than having service done in Tucson."

August 18, 2016 | Lewis W. - "Kyle Welter has been my advisor for at least 3 years. He was, this time, as he always has been, very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional."

August 15, 2016 | Jeff S. - "Audi Chandler continues to set the bar for excellence in service."

August 15, 2016 | Wendy L. - "We have always loved the exceptional service, friendliness of the staff (especially Kyle), and ease in getting in and out at Audi Chandler!"

August 15, 2016 | Edward A. - "Always friendly and efficient."

August 15, 2016 | Mary M. -  "The Service Department is so wonderful to work with. They are always there to answer questions and make sure I am aware of everything they need to do. The service I receive at Audi Chandler is top notch. Thanks to all. Exceptional service."

August 9, 2016 | Clark S. - "Outstanding team!!"

August 7, 2016 | Henry A. - "Celestial Johnson is awesome! I felt very important and valued."

August 7, 2016 | Thomas D. - "I called Shawn because the malfunction indicator light came on. He said come right in, set up a loaner car and was waiting for me in the service drive. Five minutes later I was in and out of the dealership driving a loaner car. He is awesome. The best ever from any dealership."

August 7, 2016 | Sonya S. - "Shawn is great!"

August 6, 2016 | Jeff B. - "Always stellar service! That's why I have leased 5 vehicles so far with Audi. Excellent service in all departments."

August 4, 2016 | William B. - "They even helped me order a sunshade for my car and let me know when it arrived at the dealership."

July 31, 2016 | Brian S. - "Shawn Bundy provides exceptional customer service!"

July 31, 2016 | Kristine B. - "Shawn Bundy is truly exceptional. Excellent."

July 30, 2016 | Pasquale L. - "Exceptional service. Very accommodating!"

July 28, 2016 | Hans L. - "Exceptional service. Provided convenient workspace. Very effective and efficient with my time."

July 27, 2016 | Jeffrey O. - "The service and sales department has been doing an excellent job of taking care of us for years. I have bought about a dozen cars, because of how happy I am. The service manager, Ladell, has always been very courteous and attentive to us. Especially my wife who usually has to take the car for me. I will continue to be a loyal customer of the brand and this specific dealership."

July 26, 2016 | Michael C. - "Kyle Welter is an exceptional representative of your organization. His customer service and relationship skills are truly phenomenal. He is honest and really cares about his customers and the Audi brand. He would make an excellent service manager!"

July 24, 2016 | Kent B. - "Kyle is excellent."

July 21, 2016 | Mike P. - "Benjamin was excellent, as always."

July 19, 2016 | Sanjay S. - "Kyle is excellent as always - listens intently to my concerns and provides top notch service, and is always willing to work around my schedule. Really appreciate his customer service."

July 17, 2016 | Aspen G. - "Shawn and Ladell were great, as usual."

July 17, 2016 | Amanda H. - "Always amazing service every time we come in! Thank you again for making it fast and easy for us! Apparently it was a spark plug issue and we didn't think it would be done til a few days after. Well, they are so awesome there, it was done same day we took it in! Thank you."

July 17, 2016 | Dina A. - "Kyle is a true professional. Excellent service and coordination with him. Efficient and concise when explaining procedures. Always has a smile on his face and in this crazy world that makes a difference! Thank you Audi Chandler! Excellent always!"

July 17, 2016 | Aaron A. - "Kyle is the man! Always does a great job!"

July 16, 2016 | Duo L. - "Great service, very pleasant experience."

July 15, 2016 | Louis D. - "Kyle was excellent! Window tint was surprisingly affordable!"

July 14, 2016 | Michael R. - "Shawn Bundy is a great service advisor! Keep up the great work!"

July 12, 2016 | Karen R. - "I think everyone at Audi is always very helpful and ensuring I am taken care of in an appropriate manner. I have to say that I find the staff almost go overboard to provide service....they even called my service tech to see if he was able to return while I was there. I am certainly able to talk to him on the phone and would have felt odd that he came back just to talk to me. All good."

July 6, 2016 | Benjamin K. - "Shawn knows his business inside and out. I wouldn't work with anyone but Shawn, he knows me, my shitty work schedule and goes beyond my expectations to make sure my routine is not interrupted. He has been helpful in accommodating my busy work schedule."

July 6, 2016 | Pablo R. - "Consultant was extremely helpful. Will be in again when car needs next service."

July 5, 2016 | Kimberly O. - "Amazing service staff per usual. Always so friendly, efficient and informative. Even though my appointment was scheduled with Ben and he was on his lunch when I arrived, another service agent got my car going so I wouldn't have to wait. Great team atmosphere!"

July 3, 2016 | Dannie M. - "Great service and on point as always! Thank you!"

June 30, 2016 | Marianne R. - "Staff was great!"

June 30, 2016 | Richard T. - "Benjamin Carlson is tops!!!"

June 30, 2016 | Jaclyn H. - "Shawn is always very helpful and welcoming. His outstanding service is one of the reasons I choose to remain an Audi customer."

June 30, 2016 | Jaswant S. - "Great customer service."

June 29, 2016 | Thomas L. - "All I have to do is email or text the Service Manager, Ladell Player, and he always makes time for me. Same day or next day...always! I always get a phone call from Ladell regarding what needs to be done to my Q7 and the estimated time to get it done. These guys are great! Committed to making the service part of my ownership a very pleasant experience. Will go here (Chandler) as long as I own the Q7. My car is always spotless and vacuumed when I pick it up. I really, really like that! The cleaning crew always does a great job!"

June 29, 2016 | Vivien S. - "I did not schedule, had check engine light, just drove in!"

June 28, 2016 | George R. - "Ben is awesome!"

June 27, 2016 | Peggy K. - "This was my first time at Audi Chandler and I was very impressed by the treatment of all customers who came in for service. I was early (one hour), but was greeted and wasn't made to feel like it was an imposition to arrive so early. This was a great experience for me as a new Audi owner. I will continue taking my car to this Dealership for any and all service. I can't say it enough - the staff at Audi Chandler were some of the nicest people I have worked with."

June 27, 2016 | Judy S. - "Shawn explained everything in a way I understood, very patiently and professionally. Very accommodating to my schedule. I hope that Shawn receives this positive feedback - he deserves it! Best service consultant with which I have dealt."

June 26, 2016 | Jennifer L. - "Awesome staff and great customer service. I will be an Audi customer for life. Kudos to the Chandler Team."

June 23, 2016 | Andrew Z. - "Kyle is great! I always ask for him. I can trust him, and he never forgets."

June 23, 2016 | Matt G. - "Audi Chandler is exceptional. Shawn is great to work with. Unfortunately due to corporate's delay in getting a inspector out within the time stated it took longer to get my car back. Audi Chandler exceeds my expectations but are held back at the lack of urgency from corporate."

June 23, 2016 | Gregory L. - "I have had service consultants at BMW and Mercedes and Kyle is by far the best, most professional service consultant I have experienced. Kyle is always willing to work around my schedule...very flexible."

June 22, 2016 | Gloria P. - "All service and interaction was great, I just suggest perhaps going over the work done at the time of pick up."

June 22, 2016 | Jeffrey D. - "Great job as always...Kyle Welter is phenomenal but I did notice his socks did not match the day I dropped the car off. Also, he kept calling me "The King of Chandler", but I really liked that."

June 21, 2016 | Gary H. - "Kyle's service and professionalism is still outstanding!"

June 21, 2016 | Maureen O. - "It is always nice to see Ben. He keeps busy in that office and knows what's going on!"

June 20, 2016 | Donna S. - "Kyle is awesome. We have 2 Audis in our family and have been coming to your service center for years, always excellent service! Your service is always A+!"

June 19, 2016 | Sabra R. - "Kyle is great. He is a very courteous person."

June 17, 2016 | Susan M. - "Shawn did an awesome job as usual!"

June 16, 2016 | Laura K. - "My service appointment was on a Saturday. During the inspection, things were found that increased the work and time needed. My service consultant stayed later than scheduled in order to complete the work as I needed my car back the same day. Exceptional!"

June 16, 2016 | Donald M. - "Kyle Welter provided exceptional service!"

June 16, 2016 | David C. - "I called to make an appointment several days ahead of a time that worked for my schedule and was very pleased with the process."

June 14, 2016 | Charles B. - "These guys are great to work with... Ladell and Shawn are always very personable and helpful. Great as always...they accommodated my schedule needs and gave me the soonest available date. A nice car wash...we are dusty out here in the desert."

June 13, 2016 | Gary K. - "Kyle met me as soon as I drove in for my appointment. He explained everything, and took my car for service. On checkout, he helped me an Audi Connect situation I had. Solved my additional problem for me. Great service, great team. Thank you to all."

June 12, 2016 | Leslie B. - "Shawn did an outstanding job getting my car done in a timely manner so I was able to get my kids to their afternoon and evening commitments. I wanted an appointment about a week out and was able to get the date of my choice."

June 12, 2016 | Alexander G. - "Benjamin was excellent - explained everything clearly, gave me fair options, and was attentive in fielding my questions and discussing what needed to be done. Benjamin (as always) was attentive and professional."

June 10, 2016 | Shirley S. - "Extreme excellence in service by Kyle Welter! Service at this dealership is so excellent I would love to work here someday as a service advisor! This is my dealership for life! A valet came to pick me up so my co-workers didn't have to take time from their workday! The car was clean and had even been vacuumed."

June 9, 2016 | Aaron P. - "My service consultant was amazing! Top notch guy and very customer oriented. I will be back every time when in AZ. Did a very good job of cleaning my vehicle."

June 9, 2016 | Chandra M. - "Kyle is always a pleasure to work with."

June 7, 2016 | Malgorzata B. - "Kyle knew what needed to be done upon arrival for service. Excellent, proactive approach. Car was also vacuumed inside. Thank you for this exceptional service."

June 6, 2016 | Mary D. - "Shawn Bundy was knowledgeable of the correction needing to have happen and gave a good explanation. He was and is a positive person to speak with and attended to the vehicle's completion needs in a timely fashion."

June 1, 2016 | Jennifer T. - "Benjamin is always wonderful and this visit was no exception."

May 23, 2016 | Michael Z. - "Kyle Welter is great to work with. He is always courteous and provides great customer service!"

May 23, 2016 | Roberto G. - "My service advisor Shawn Bundy is so incredibly kind and helpful! He explains things thoroughly and communicates everything to me so well. I really appreciate him!"

May 23, 2016 | Jeffrey T. - "Ben was great!"

May 20, 2016 | Joan W. - "Kyle was great to work with and kept me updated throughout the process."

May 20, 2016 | George M. - "My service representative, Benjamin, was well prepared for my arrival. His preparation and attention kept the time it took to complete the transaction to an absolute minimum. It was clear my time and degree of satisfaction were important to the staff. This was the second time I have dealt with Benjamin. I have been very satisfied both times."

May 20, 2016 | Peter S. - "Dealership and service consultant were amazing...love Audi Chandler!"

May 19, 2016 | William E. - "I had an emergency tire problem and Kyle got me in and fixed the problem same day. Perfect. Kyle gave my wife great service while I was gone... That sounds wrong, but you know what I mean."

May 18, 2016 | Chris C. - "My service advisor, Benjamin went above and beyond for me. I brought the vehicle in to get an additional key programmed as I had recently purchased this vehicle. At the time of purchase, I bought Audi Care. Without having to tell him, Benjamin determined that we had Audi Care and completed the 15k service as the appropriate time had elapsed since the last service. I appreciate that Benjamin took the initiative to make this determination and order this work to be completed."

May 18, 2016 | Andy L. - "Kyle took my vehicle for its emissions test! Outstanding service!"

May 16, 2016 | Kevin D. - "Great experience! I will be back."

May 16, 2016 | Stuart Q. - "Kyle is phenomenal."

May 16, 2016 | Zakaullah K. - "Mr. Kyle Welter ALWAYS provides excellent assistance. He is highly knowledgeable, friendly and professional."

May 15, 2016 | David S. - "Superb service from friendly, knowledgeable service providers - Shawn and Benjamin."

May 13, 2016 | Wayne D. - "My wife and I were so impressed with Shawn. He was a true professional, he greeted us immediately upon arrival. He even greeted me by name which may seem small but that attention to detail was very impressive and I knew immediately I made the right dealership choice. Thank you, Shawn and I look forward to my next visit. Wow what a place ,no need to ever go anywhere else. The service team from start to finish was by far the best experience at any dealership I have ever been to. I drove two hours from Blythe, California and it was well worth it. I would drive 10 hours to receive service like Shawn Bundy and the rest of the staff at Audi Chandler provided me. Service technician went above and beyond. I told Shawn about a problem I was having with the sunroof. He took the time to work on it even though it was not on the original appointment scope of work. Thank you Mathew is people like you that make Audi Chandler the best dealership in America in my opinion. Thank you all so much keep up the good work. Could not have been a better experience. Will be back over and over again. I can sum it up in one word - "EXCEPTIONAL"."

May 12, 2016 | Scott J. - "Kyle is very responsive to me. I continue to drive Audi vehicles because of Kyle and my trust in him."

May 12, 2016 | William L. - "Kyle does a great job making sure I understand every detail of the service. Very thorough. Entire staff was extremely helpful. Kyle was exceptional. Car was cleaner when it left than when it arrived."

May 12, 2016 | Woodland H. - "Shawn is a superb service consultant."

May 12, 2016 | Nadine P. - "I recommend Audi Chandler ALL the time if anyone is shopping Audi in the AZ area. I chose to buy my car at this particular dealership because I researched the ratings on the service department. I have not been disappointed yet! Shawn and the entire team our outstanding people to work with when my car has an issue. Fast and friendly, patient and responsive. It's a great feeling to be treated so well at a dealership when you come in with "something that's broken". Once again the utmost profession, efficient and courteous service at Audi Chandler. The invoice is always accurate and explained thoroughly during my sign out process. Always delighted to receive the bonus detail from the Audi service team! Perfect! Thank you!"

May 12, 2016 | Joseph C. - "Kyle is LITERALLY the only reason I bring my car to Audi for service. If not for him I would take my old beat up car to a discount mechanic. He treats me like I am coming in with an R8, and he never minds that I only get about half of the recommended service done. He is the best."

May 10, 2016 | Nic K. - "Benjamin was great! He would be the reason I come back to Audi chandler for any car needs. Your service will be the reason I purchase my next Audi with Audi Chandler."

May 9, 2016 | Alan B. - "Outstanding. Truly exceptional. Excellent customer service!"

May 8, 2016 | Jeff R. - "Staff is and always has been incredible. Superb. Went above and beyond what was expected and what the vehicle was in service for."

May 8, 2016 | Nikki W. - "Kyle is the best! The service center is always neat and clean. I recommend Kyle. He is the only reason I would lease another Audi."

May 7, 2016 | Barry G. - "Benjamin Carlson, my Service Advisor, was knowledgeable and experienced, and in an unhurried way, he answered my questions in ways that I could understand. He could not have been nicer or more courteous. Despite my being 45 minutes early, Benjamin immediately accommodated my needs. He took the time to carefully discuss my service needs and answer my questions. He then wrote up my service order, arranged for my loaner vehicle and got me on my way earlier than the time I was originally scheduled to come in. This is my second TT RS. I've always had my vehicles serviced at Audi chandler. The Service Manager, Ladell Player, has gone out of his way to help me with problems on more than one occasion, and the service advisors have also gladly gone the extra mile when necessary.Simply put, from General Manager, Jeff Kohn, on down, this is an outstanding dealership. The vehicle had been washed and was dry and waiting for me when I picked it up."

May 7, 2016 | Amanda H. - "Kyle Welter was truly amazing and answered all our questions and was very professional! It's people like Kyle that keep us coming back to Audi of Chandler for all our service needs! The staff here are all very courteous and pleasant to work with! Always a amazing experience here! Once again Kyle Welter was truly amazing as well as all the great staff at Audi of Chandler, this is why we keep coming back for all of our service needs for our A4! Thank you again!"

May 6, 2016 | James D. - "Though it was my first scheduled service and I had not previously been to Audi Chandler, the experience was seamless, fast and excellent. Much better than I expected. The pick-up process, including my turn-in of the loaner vehicle was fantastic and greatly appreciated. My vehicle was washed and looked outstanding. Thank you very much."

May 4, 2016 | Scott E. - "Victor was remarkable in working in my car. I had an issue occur with the steering wheel tilt lever (it fell off) while I was driving to Chandler so I drove straight to the shop where he worked it in and arranged for a courtesy vehicle for me. He was a life saver! They are always extremely helpful at the Audi Chandler, especially Victor. He is always ready to help and he is always professional and friendly."

May 2, 2016 | Janine V. - "Kyle is my new favorite service tech. He is very pleasant and explains very well. He is VERY professional. It usually is more costly to bring my Audi to you for repairs however, it always seems more worth it. You get what you pay for."

May 2, 2016 | Melinda L. - "Kyle, my service advisor is FANTASTIC. He is always helpful, and patient. I appreciate the amount of times he has worked with my car and helped me in location last minute!"

May 1, 2016 | Stephen M. - "Kyle Welter always provides superior customer service and knowledge into the issues involved with the repair or service of my vehicle. The drop-off process at Audi Chandler is very swift and professional."

April 29, 2016 | Terri D. - "Victor was great! Everyone was nice and helpful."

April 25, 2016 | John P. - "My wife and I own the Audi Q5 as well as a Mercedes C300. Both vehicles are on prepaid maintenance plans and so we spend time in both service centers. I can say that Audi has a much better overall service experience than Mercedes. Your facility is cleaner and you provide better service (providing a loaner car for service needs). Both facilities have employees that are very responsive but even there, I think Audi has done a better job at instilling that service culture."

April 24, 2016 | William H. - "Kyle Welter provides the best service I have received from a dealer."

April 22, 2016 | Rhonda B. - "Awesome customer service."

April 22, 2016 | Siobhan M. - "Car door panel damaged during service. Manager and service advisor promptly dealt with issue (as expected). While accidents do happen, staff was very responsive!"

April 22, 2016 | Rachel H. - "Victor was exceptional. Very thorough and suggested the type of additional services my car might need. Offered for a loaner vehicle and when the car wasn't ready by the time we returned they were flexible and very accommodating."

April 21, 2016 | John G. - "All personnel are very aware of customers and check to make sure help is delivered. Have always had positive experiences with cars purchased here."

April 21, 2016 | Mark S. - "Service Advisor Benjamin Carlson always gets my car in quick. I drive 100 miles to get my car serviced in Chandler because I refuse to use the local (Tucson) Audi Service. The facility is less than par, the customer service is rude and unprofessional. Anytime I've attempted to schedule simple work or service, the wait for an appointment averages about a week. Audi Las Vegas is horrible too! I'm originally from New Jersey and have been to a couple Audi dealerships there as well. NONE comes close to Audi Chandler Service."

April 20, 2016 | Nicole N. - "Ben was fantastic, as always."

April 20, 2016 | Bashiruddin A. - "The service team at Audi Chandler always takes care of us and is our favorite. We've been to NM, Tucson, Tacoma, WA and El Paso, TX for another Audi and Chandler is the best!"

April 20, 2016 | Stephanie C. - "I wanted to drop the vehicle the following day early and Kyle accommodated that perfectly!"

April 20, 2016 | Clayton D. - "Kyle is incredible!"

April 18, 2016 | Jacqueline T. - "Shawn is always extremely friendly and attentive. I appreciate Shawn giving me an estimated time that my vehicle would be in the shop. I also appreciate that he explained exactly what needed to be done and the process in contacting technical services. I also am grateful for the chip in my window shield being fixed at no charge. That was a nice surprise. Thank you very much. It's not just the service provided but the warm hospitality that is offered. I appreciate my vehicle being washed when I picked it up. That was actually going to be my next stop so it was a pleasant surprise."

April 15, 2016 | Jeff P. - "Shawn is always a great help and the reason why I will always use him for my service. He comes out to greet me when I arrive, confirms what I'm getting done and answers any questions that I have. He makes me feel like I'm his most important client of the day. Everything was great. Shawn always goes above and beyond."

April 15, 2016 | Eric G. - "Kyle is awesome! Incredible service every time. One of the best Audi service teams over the life of the 4 Audis I have owned. Great work!"

April 14, 2016 | Brandon M. - "Ben Carlson was excellent. He met me as I arrived and we discussed what service I would be getting. He also made suggestions and was exceptionally courteous. I will continue to visit Audi Chandler. All of the staff are great. I was pleased with the loaner car, time it took to complete my service, and the process to drop off and pick up my car. Thanks again to Ben Carlson for the exceptional service."

April 10, 2016 | Audrey V. - "Kyle Welter always makes the Service experience exceptional."

April 10, 2016 | Michael F. - "Your techs are great and I enjoy working with them! Great service - I already suspected what needed service (fuel pump) but did not suggest same until the techs did their work - my knowledge was only through internet research. Techs pointed out the issues and replaced items as needed and explained it exactly as I had researched. Sales sells the first car - service sells the subsequent cars. This remains to be true with Audi Chandler. Well done and we look forward to purchasing our next Audi from Audi Chandler."

April 9, 2016 | James P. - "Benjamin Carlson was excellent to work with."

April 9, 2016 | Ramender K. - "Thanks a lot for your awesome service."

April 8, 2016 | James A. - "Kyle is the greatest!"

April 7, 2016 | Gary W. - "Kyle was fantastic. I just dropped in. He explained the process - got me a loaner - and got me on my way. He followed up with me a couple times with updates and was very professional and courteous!"

April 7, 2016 | Connie R. - "Service was excellent! Shawn Bundy was excellent in taking care of the service and went the extra mile to answer my questions. Excellent service representative."

April 5, 2016 | Steve B. - "We have homes in Orange County, CA and in Gilbert, AZ. We always have our cars serviced in Arizona because it is so much more accessible and we feel the service is more personalized."

April 5, 2016 | Renata T. - "Shawn Bundy was my Service Consultant & he was terrific! He told me about their Audi glass service for my cracked front windshield from several rock hits. We set up replacement of the windshield & the glass dept coordinated with my insurance company. My windshield was replaced during my service. This saved me lots of time & convenience. I didn't have to call my insurance company & then a glass company & arrange this. It was all done through Audi & a phone call that they coordinated with my insurance company. I love my Audi Q5! I loved the buying experience! Reggie Smith was our sales consultant & he still calls when I take my car in for service to see if everything is going well & if there is anything that he can assist with! That is exceptional service! I love the service experience! Shawn Bundy my Service Consultant makes sure to answer any & all of my questions and provides excellent service & courtesy. Great service! All of this is at Audi Chandler, AZ!! I have already recommended Audi Chandler to others!! Thank you!!"

April 4, 2016 | Frederick A. - "Probably the best experience I have had at any car dealership."

April 4, 2016 | Scott R. - "I love my recently acquired 2014 Audi TT, the shop did a great job, did it quickly and I was happy to learn the previous owner was smart enough to have purchased the maintenance coverage when the car was initially purchased. I've been bringing my Q5 3.0 to your shop with great success, so it's nice to be lucky enough to now own 2 Audi's to bring your way. See you again soon."

April 2, 2016 | Keith W. - "Victor is a a great service consultant who will go out of his way to explain paperwork. The service visit is always very professional. Audi Chandler definitely has a dynamite service business. Car is super clean on pick up."

March 31, 2016 | Charles B. - "Victor is a true professional committed to his customers...he is awesome."

March 31, 2016 | Sandy W. - "Ladell Player greeted me the first time I went without an appointment. He was kind and thorough and scheduled an appointment and service rep within just a few minutes. That was Kyle Welter. He confirmed appointment and I was on my way to return in 2 days. The appointment was set to work around my schedule and their maintenance availability. Kyle Welter handled the entire situation without flaws."

March 31, 2016 | Jonathan R. - "Vic was very professional and knowledgeable."

March 29, 2016 | David D. - "The service guy Shawn was excellent, called me throughout the day and kept me informed. Best service ever. Service was excellent, great staff. Again, my service guy Shawn was really helpful."

March 28, 2016 | Michael V. - "Everyone was great to deal with and Shawn was very helpful through the whole process!"

March 28, 2016 | Alexander Z. - "Shawn is a great asset to the Audi team. I contacted my rep directly, he asked me what time I needed to get it in there, it was my timetable. It was great. Best Audi dealership in Arizona, maybe the US. Attentive and thorough. The ease of receiving exceptional services makes me want to stay in the Audi family because of this dealership."

March 27, 2016 | Toni S. - "Shawn Bundy was very helpful."

March 26, 2016 | Michael G. - "Benjamin was very helpful and professional."

March 26, 2016 | Thomas L. - "Ladell did a great job helping me & his follow up was excellent!"

March 25, 2016 | Jeremy L. - "This is my first Audi, but because of the service I get from Audi Chandler, it won't be my last. I brag to my friends who sit and wait for loaners or take a shuttle that my service center has the loaner basically already running for me when I drive up. Oh, and it's always a very nice loaner car that I enjoy driving for a day or two!"

March 23, 2016 | Christina C. - "Kyle has been with me since I have owned my Q5. He is so professional and has exceptional customer service."

March 23, 2016 | Bob I. - "Kyle was very helpful, and did a great job of keeping me informed as to the status of my vehicle (while in service). Really appreciated the customer service provided! It has been a pleasure taking my car in for service. Service overall has been really great."

March 22, 2016 | Michael C. - "The service consultant was very helpful and quick. The whole process was seamless. Thank you Shawn for keeping me informed on my car."

March 20, 2016 | Amy P. - "Amazing service. Kyle was terrific!"

March 17, 2016 | Eric T. - "Love Audi Chandler. My Service Advisor is the best. Would not go anywhere else."

March 14, 2016 | Cindy N. - "Benjamin got my vehicle in for the 15,000 service and back to me without any problems!! Gave me a loaner and that really helped out!! Everything went smoothly!! Outstanding!!"

March 14, 2016 | Thomas Y. - "Kyle is great to work with!"

March 14, 2016 | Leland P. - "Love your dealership's service! Always the best."

March 10, 2016 | Stephanie N. - "I love this dealership! Always helpful and efficient. Always a pleasure!"

March 8, 2016 | Eddie H. - "Excellent service advisor. All top marks."

March 7, 2016 | Jason H. - "Kyle was fantastic as always."

March 7, 2016 | Dawn B. - "I appreciate the service manager Ladell's help as always. He goes beyond my expectations each time."

March 6, 2016 | Robert N. - "Kyle does a great job of making scheduling a breeze, drop off simple, taking care of getting the car into great shape and recommending any service it may need, and arranging for a quick and simple pick up at the time he tells me. Thanks Kyle!"

March 6, 2016 | Christopher B. - "Kyle is always accommodating of my schedule. He lets me know what needs, may need and what was done. Always in and out quickly and that is very important to me. Mark on the loaner team always try's to match my vehicle class when possible, which I appreciate."

March 4, 2016 | Steve R. - "Kyle is terrific. He's the reason I'm still driving and Audi and going to your dealership. Again Kyle is the best. He gets it."

March 4, 2016 | John Z. - "Great service form Shawn."

March 1, 2016 | Thomas D. - "Service advisor (Shawn Bundy) was outstanding - most helpful, knowledgeable, warm, expert and caring of any advisor I've ever worked with anywhere (including Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Jaguar, Shelby or others)."
Audi Chandler prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Chandler

7460 West Orchid Lane
Directions Chandler, AZ 85226

  • Sales: (888) 685-2593
  • Service: (866) 980-7039
  • Parts: (877) 465-2812

Service & Parts Hours

Monday-Friday 7am-6pm
Saturday 8am-4pm
Sunday Closed

Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 8am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10am - 5pm
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 8am - 7pm
  • Sunday 10am - 5pm

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7am-6pm
  • Tuesday 7am-6pm
  • Wednesday 7am-6pm
  • Thursday 7am-6pm
  • Friday 7am-6pm
  • Saturday 8am-4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7am-6pm
  • Tuesday 7am-6pm
  • Wednesday 7am-6pm
  • Thursday 7am-6pm
  • Friday 7am-6pm
  • Saturday 8am-4pm
  • Sunday 10am-5pm
  1. Audi Chandler

    7460 West Orchid Lane
    Chandler, AZ 85226

    • Sales: (888) 685-2593
Loading Map...